Contact

From building automation to high pressure piping, we’re here to help you with your next project. Feel free to call or email us.

Toll Free: 800-808-7360

Local: 507-724-5546

Fax: 507-724-5320

Adam Augedahl | President | adam@winonacontrols.com
Matt Phillips | Vice President | matt@winonacontrols.com
Jeff Cooper | Electrical Division Manager | jeff@winonacontrols.com
Troy Winjum | Service Manager | troy@winonacontrols.com
Chelsey Leis | Office Manager | chelsey@winonacontrols.com
Jason Fletcher | Automation Specialist | jason@winonacontrols.com
Tom Buchner | Project Manager | tom@winonacontrols.com

Address: 108 Bissen Street, Caledonia MN 55921

Send us an email